Tina Berjian November 01, 2010
Excellent customer service. They can speak many languages, it's awesome. They shipped my Ford Focus and my brother's Toyota on Monday as promised. My flight to Los Angeles was delayed but they kept it for me for free in their parking place. Fantastic. You helped us out.


Henry Jones June26, 2010
My wife's Honda Accord was picked up from Idaho and shipped to Texas. I am very satisfied with your prices, I shopped around for few hours but I decided to call Global Auto and I was not mistaken. I heard a few stories about car shipping companies from friends and I was very cautious choosing a company for transporting my wife's car. I work in Texas and my wife decided to move and stay with me couple of months. It was very hard to make her mind to leave kids with grandparents and stay with me in Texas for some time and you know if something went wrong with her car she would go really mad at me. But I am happy everything was good, guys did all themselves and my wife just took the plane to Texas where I met her.


Rebecca Sanchez April 08, 2010
Thanks to your driver and guys who answer my calls every time I call. My car will arrive in the morning but I am so impatient that I can't sleep!!!! I moved to Florida due to my job and this is great to have my car here without having to drive thousands of miles. The prices are good and the service is wonderful. I had to remove unnecessary stuff from my car as it was recommended and hope in the morning I can have my car, just couple of hours to goooo!


Amanda M. January 20, 2010
I give you 5 stars. My classic car arrived to Tennessee last week. I will use your services again. I like to deal with professional workers that can give me useful advices. I gave your number to my colleague and is also very satisfied.


Stefanie Stevenson December 24, 2009
Me and my boyfriend are thankful to Global Auto Transportation. Our motorcycles arrived in good shape and service in general was good. I was a little suspicious at first but now I am glad I trusted them.


Jayme Smith, December 03, 2009
I usually don't trust transporting companies but this one caught my attention. They have high rating in yelp and I decided to call them. A guy named Jason called me back within 5 minutes and told me the price for enclosed transport of my Mercedes. It was affordable and they kept their word. My car was transported from Maryland to Texas. Special thanks to the polite driver.


Hayk Andreasian, November 29, 2009
Due to relocation of my business my co-worker advised me to call this company. They transported my vans on one trailer. I was really nervous but everything went smooth and fast. The driver called me and told me that they will be late for 10 minutes due to traffic but they were on time!! Thanks for the help.


Suzan Langlois, October 04, 2009
The driver is about 9 miles away!  Thank you so much for making this happen so quickly! My daughter’s 2011 Toyota Corolla made its way safely across the country and arrived in great shape this evening here in Brookings, SD at her new residence.


Eric Jefferson May 09, 2008
I want to thank you for the friendly help. My boat was safely transported to Miami last week. There was no delay and no damages. I will keep your number in my phone. So happy for the service. Thanks to Global Auto Transportation's team.


Karina Smirnova December 28, 2008
My Chevrolet arrived 2 days ago to San Francisco. It was on time and no extra charges. HAPPY TO WORK WITH YOU GLOBAL.


Lorena Fernandez July 14, 2008
Thanks a lot to Global Auto Transportation for the fast transportation of my SUV.  When I called up the guys they told me all the details of my vehicle transport and the charges. I'm really satisfied with the services and the advices. You work very professional. My SUV was picked up from my garage and delivered to New York on time.


Steve Carlisle, Sandoz Inc. May 17, 2008
Thank you for your outstanding customer service!  The car arrived earlier than I expected and was in great condition.  The truck driver was also very professional and unloaded my car with great care.  I will definitely use your company again in the future and will most certainly recommend Global Auto Transportation to friends and family. Thanks again and have a great day.


Alex Yeung , October 11, 2011
Thank you very much global auto.
Service was perfect and the car arrived in perfect condition and earlier than we expected. I will definitely recommend you guys for future transport.


Alin Bedrosian January 19, 2015
I paid them $800 to deliver my car. I had completely wonderful experience. My car arrived clean and in good condition. It was to be shipped to CA. Very good management and polite workers answering the phone calls. I am very happy that I choose this company as I heard many people having problems with other transporting companies started from minor damaged to their car's tires up to visible problems or delays. This company saved me from headaches.


DAVID, ADAM Bennett January 2014
First I want to mention that they arranged an exact date of pickup and called when they promised. They even called few minutes before to say they were close by. They told me the estimate arrival date. I was surprised when only 7 days after pick up my car arrived in Nevada. It arrived ahead the schedule. Thanks a lot


Sandra Perry Apr 14, 2013
Thank you GAT, for keeping me informed every step of the way and for being a part of a reputable transport company. I WOULDN’T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE ELSE WHO WANTED TO MOVE A VEHICLE.


Richard Gonzales March 05, 2013
GOT service was fantastic and I am very glad I was referred to you!! I only wish my furniture moving company was as efficient and good delivery.


Selena Adams December 20, 2012
My brother used Global Auto Transportation's services few years ago and recommended them to me. I used their door-to-door option which was more comfortable for me. It was just a little bit more expensive than other options but I went for that. Both the pickup and drop off drivers were polite. My car was a little dusty when it arrived but other than that everything was good.


George Davis November 22, 2012
I had my BMW shipped to Las Vegas 2 weeks ago. I called numerous times to check the location of my car and always got a polite and helpful response. Thank you for politeness.


Loyd Meissenburg Oct 17, 2012
Thanks, everything went smooth and the car was delivered in good shape.


Marina Makarova September 29, 2011
I used this company back in 2010 when I moved from San Francisco to Jersey. They are absolutely awesome. I'm sure they will stay in business very long.
I paid them to deliver my car and it was shipped very professionally. I had just a week to move and driving was not an option. Thank you guys for your help.


Romeo F. Johnson March 09, 2011
I was really stressed about the move as I recently broke my arm. A move is so much work and knew I'd have to be hands off this time.
They were all polite and did all loading and unloading of my car. Thanks to Global Auto.


Jenny Clark February 26, 2011
Very good company and very knowledgeable workers. My dad's mini bus was transported to New Jersey last week. He was really busy with his trip so I arranged everything with his mini bus transportation. His vehicle is his job so that was very important to have it delivered on time to Jersey so that my dad can work.


Tina Berjian November 01, 2010
Excellent customer service. They can speak many languages, it's awesome. They shipped my Ford Focus and my brother's Toyota on Monday as promised. My flight to Los Angeles was delayed but they kept it for me for free in their parking place. Fantastic. You helped us out.


Henry Jones June26, 2010
My wife's Honda Accord was picked up from Idaho and shipped to Texas. I am very satisfied with your prices, I shopped around for few hours but I decided to call Global Auto and I was not mistaken. I heard a few stories about car shipping companies from friends and I was very cautious choosing a company for transporting my wife's car. I work in Texas and my wife decided to move and stay with me couple of months. It was very hard to make her mind to leave kids with grandparents and stay with me in Texas for some time and you know if something went wrong with her car she would go really mad at me. But I am happy everything was good, guys did all themselves and my wife just took the plane to Texas where I met her.


Rebecca Sanchez April 08, 2010
Thanks to your driver and guys who answer my calls every time I call. My car will arrive in the morning but I am so impatient that I can't sleep!!!! I moved to Florida due to my job and this is great to have my car here without having to drive thousands of miles. The prices are good and the service is wonderful. I had to remove unnecessary stuff from my car as it was recommended and hope in the morning I can have my car, just couple of hours to goooo!


Amanda M. January 20, 2010
I give you 5 stars. My classic car arrived to Tennessee last week. I will use your services again. I like to deal with professional workers that can give me useful advices. I gave your number to my colleague and is also very satisfied.


Stefanie Stevenson December 24, 2009
I and my boyfriend are thankful to Global Auto Transportation. Our motorcycles arrived in good shape and service in general was good. I was a little suspicious at first but now I am glad I trusted them.


Jayme Smith, December 03, 2009
I usually don't trust transporting companies but this one caught my attention. They have high rating in yelp and I decided to call them. A guy named Jason called me back within 5 minutes and told me the price for enclosed transport of my Mercedes. It was affordable and they kept their word. My car was transported from Maryland to Texas. Special thanks to the polite driver.


Hayk Andreasian, November 29, 2009
Due to relocation of my business my co-worker advised me to call this company. They transported my vans on one trailer. I was really nervous but everything went smooth and fast. The driver called me and told me that they will be late for 10 minutes due to traffic but they were on time!! Thanks for the help.


Suzan Langlois, October 04, 2009
The driver is about 9 miles away!  Thank you so much for making this happen so quickly!
My daughter’s 2011 Toyota Corolla made its way safely across the country and arrived in great shape this evening here in Brookings, SD at her new residence.


Eric Jefferson May 09, 2008
I want to thank you for the friendly help. My boat was safely transported to Miami last week. There was no delay and no damages. I will keep your number in my phone. So happy for the service. Thanks to Global Auto Transportation's team.


Lorena Fernandez July 14, 2008
Thanks a lot to Global Auto Transportation for the fast transportation of my SUV.  When I called up the guys they told me all the details of my vehicle transport and the charges. I'm really satisfied with the services and the advices. You work very professional. My SUV was picked up from my garage and delivered to New York on time.


Thank you very much for the professional service that Global Auto Transportation provided. I will most definitely recommend you to others. In fact, I already gave your contact info to the moving company that moved me from FL to CA (a company in Tampa called Werner-Donaldson Moving Services who serves as an agent for Allied Van Lines). They often refer auto transport companies to their customers, and I recommended that they add you to the top of their list.  After my terrible experience I had w/a FL based auto Transport Company (whom I ended up not using), it was very refreshing to work with an experienced, professional, and expedient company. My car arrived safely yesterday. Thank you very much.


Steve Carlisle, Sandoz Inc. May 17, 2008
Thank you for your outstanding customer service!  The car arrived earlier than I expected and was in great condition.  The truck driver was also very professional and unloaded my car with great care.  I will definitely use your company again in the future and will most certainly recommend Global Auto Transportation to friends and family.  Thanks again and have a great day.


Customer Reviews
Hawaii Auto Shipping
Hawaii Auto Shipping
Alaska Car Shipping
Alaska Car Shipping
Video